My princess



My princess

Originally uploaded by MichelleCamille

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to My princess

  1. Vixen says:

    Oh my she is so adorable and she got so big!

  2. Mar says:

    Wow, she is getting so big! Hope all is well with you. Was nice to see you pop up on my reader.

  3. Christina says:

    Oh, a princess indeed! I hope you’re back and this isn’t a tease…..

  4. Frema says:

    Rachel is beautiful, Michelle!

Leave a Reply

