Kissing cousins




Kissing cousins

Originally uploaded by MichelleCamille

We went to Pittsburgh to see the baby.

This about sums up how R felt about her new cousin. It was love at first sight.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Kissing cousins

  1. Mandy says:

    Oh my gosh, that was so sweet!!!!
    What a great looking baby!
    Glad you got to go. 🙂

  2. vixensden says:

    Thanks a lot. My ovaries just jumped outta my body and smacked me upside the head really hard!

    So sweet.

  3. Vixen says:

    To get even…I mean for fun, I tagged you!

  4. Boy, look at the baby’s face when R gets into view. He gets very fixed on her face – almost in recognition. Now how cool is that!

    Shit, I hope I don’t get smacked by Vixen’s ovaries – that’s kinda gross.

Leave a Reply

