Everybody together now: oooooo, a BABY!!

Little I, snuggling his Mama. I’ve been told all he does is eat and sleep, and he occasionally has to be woken up for a feeding. This was not my new mother experience.

See, sleeping. I is a very good, if a bit jaundiced, baby.

Stay tuned for a more meaningful post about how I got to actually vote in a primary that counted for something. It was awesome.

PS Do I need to add a new “I’m an aunt” category?

This entry was posted in I'm a sister. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Everybody together now: oooooo, a BABY!!

  1. Christina says:

    OMG- NEED A NOTHER ONE! Heavy sigh…. I don’t know how you will survive the wait. I hope your sister keeps you in photos and calls you so you can listen to him breathe in his sleep. He is beautiful.
    yes- you need an Aunt category šŸ™‚

  2. He is very cute. Did she have a c-section – because he’s so non-spud looking! šŸ˜‰

  3. Mar says:

    Awww… makes me want another one. He is perfect! Thanks for sharing him with us.

  4. vixensden says:

    oooooo, A BABY. Although I am sure I will get shot for saying this…I think jaundiced babies are cute because they look like they have been tanning!

    Just eating and sleeping, huh? Must be saving it all for the teen years.

  5. Victoria says:

    He’s so beautiful! Definitely not helping my “we have to wait another year and a half” resolve. And yes, you need a new Aunt category. We want to see lots of this little guy (and personally, I just can’t get enough of R! She’s a riot!)

  6. SadieCass says:

    Oh just beautiful!! Looks so peaceful in those shots!! Thanks for sharing!!

  7. Erin says:

    He’s awesome! I want to snuggle him so much I can hardly stand it!

  8. Frema says:

    While looking at these photos, I actually said, “Oooooh,” out loud. That is one beautiful baby! Your sister must be so proud. And look at you, the proud auntie. šŸ™‚

  9. Mandy says:

    How precious!
    You must be very proud – and excited to get the ball rolling on your end? šŸ™‚
    Congrats, and yes…I’m an aunt button. We need more baby pics!!!

Leave a Reply

