Thank God we have the same taste in music….

ipod.jpg

… the same CRAPPY taste. What are we jamming to in Mommy’s new ipod? “The Final Countdown” by Europe. She also likes “Milkshake” by Kelis (don’t tell her Daddy).

This entry was posted in I'm a freak, I'm a mommy. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Thank God we have the same taste in music….

  1. Mar says:

    Great picture!

  2. Christina says:

    HA! Mommy, my milkshake brings all the boys to the yard, Love it, too cute.

  3. rimarama says:

    The Final Countdown RAAAAAAAAAAWKS!!!!!!

  4. Erin says:

    You changed the header!!! It looks awesome! And, I’m so impressed by your mad tech skillz!

  5. Victoria says:

    Final Countdown is a good song. She looks just like you!

  6. vixensden says:

    I can see her jamming to the milkshake song! I won’t tell daddy though.

  7. I love the banner… and this picture.

  8. Totally unrelated, but I am swooning over your wooden kitchen ceiling. šŸ™‚

  9. Is this you guys?? You’re both gorgeous! WOW! I’m never listening to one more “I’m not gorgeous” post – not a one. You’ve blown your cover!

Leave a Reply

