…so much for cleaning the bathrooms

Why don’t I think it’s utterly disgusting when I’m drenched in my child’s vomit? I just take of my clothes, take off her clothes, clean up the mess and go on with life. I don’t even gag. Who would have thought?

This entry was posted in I'm a mommy. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to …so much for cleaning the bathrooms

  1. Sarah says:

    That makes me want to vomit. Gross.
    My mom would have gagged … she couldn’t handle vomit. She didn’t have that part of the Mom-gene.

  2. mommymartin says:

    Hooray for Mommy Skills! Unfortunately I’m a sympathetic gagger…
    Is the Little One okay?

  3. Vixen says:

    Oh, I loved it when the mom proofing kicked in. Although, I still can’t do vomit…three kids and one grandkid…I can stand there, hold them, hold back their hair, but can’t clean it up…must call hubs in.

  4. Christina says:

    If i can clean up my dogs okay is that a good sign? Hes never puked on me…. hmmm.

Leave a Reply

