Proof of my mad mommy skillz


Still Adorable

Thanks for making me feel better everybody. This little face, still smiling, doesn’t seem to blame me. SO now I will officially get over myself and go back to letting her walk around without me. Maybe.

This entry was posted in I'm a mommy. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Proof of my mad mommy skillz

  1. Erin says:

    I could just eat her up! She looks as sweet as ever in her little sling!

  2. Christina says:

    She is so damn sweet! Need a sitter? 🙂

  3. Vixen says:

    Good for you, feel better. And follow her around, not more than one inch behind, for a while still. I do it to my 16 yo and she loves it 😛

Leave a Reply

