I guess today isn’t the day I start my diet

Morning consumption:

1 Softbatch Chocolate Chip Cookie

4 chocolate covered graham crackers, Keebler brand

1/2 chocolate Krispy Kreme doughnut

1 handful (actually it took two hands to carry it) barbecue flavored Frito lay potato chips

LUNCH: turkey pastrami on whole wheat, low sodium pretzels, melon.

Afternoon consumption:

2 Soft Batch chocolate chip cookies

1 Keebler rainbow pieces cookie

1 scoop vanilla ice cream with BOTH caramel and hot fudge sauce

 I had good intentions. I packed that lunch last night.

This entry was posted in I'm a freak. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to I guess today isn’t the day I start my diet

  1. Christina says:

    I so understand! Everyday my lunch bag comes to the office with me full of healthy snacks all with the hopes that I can stay on track. Without fail there is ALWAYS crap a the office to derail me. Cookies, chips, cake, and then there are the random lunch on the house days. WHO would turn that down, who?
    Good luck tomorrow 🙂

  2. Ugh…sugar is the devil…I have such a hard time with sweets. You’ll get it right tomorrow!

  3. noodle says:

    Ha, that sounds like my day!

  4. mizgee says:

    Hahah! This made me giggle! 🙂 Good luck today!

Leave a Reply

