I want, I want, I need, I need

Stolen from Mal in the Middle – Google your name and needs! 

Michelle needs money (Ain’t that the truth). 

Michelle needs a family that will be patient, consistent, kind, loving (interesting. I think I have that already). 

Michelle needs to exercise her right to shut the fuck up. (O-KAY then. Maybe that’s true too.) 

Michelle needs to move on with someone else (I’m pretty happy where I am, thanks). 

Michelle needs to just shut up (Am I sensing a pattern here?) 

Michelle needs to come to terms with the fact that her only talent is being angry. (I’m not an angry person, I swear. I swear!) 

Michelle needs to look for ways to increase her income. (I don’t want to. I work hard enough already. Unless it involves sitting around on my behind and watching the cash roll in, I’m good.) 

Michelle needs attention (Obviously, or I wouldn’t be here). 

Michelle needs help – no literally. (That could be. In fact, I probably need lots of help) 

Michelle needs to come out and be our studio manager. (I don’t know what that is, but if you really need me, I’ll give it a shot.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I want, I want, I need, I need

  1. What is awesome is that you are already happy and grateful for what you have! (And it sounds like you have an awesome family if you can say that about them.)

  2. 3allgirls says:

    Hey Michelle! Thanks for the comment on my blog and for the ‘cringe’ in my honor. Yes, yes, I can look back now and laugh, but at the time? Wow. It took at least a week before I could look anyone in the eye! Oh, the horrors of being a 4th grader.

    Love your “needs” post – thanks for sharing it and have a great day.

Leave a Reply

